Unser Team

Thomas W. Holz
Erster Bürgermeister
stv. Landrat

Orterer Straße 17
82431 Kochel a. See/Ort

E-Mail: holz@csu-tw.de

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter: www.thomas-holz.de

Thomas Gründl

Ganghoferweg 11
83670 Bad Heilbrunn

E-Mail: thomas.gruendl@bad-heilbrunn.de 

Josef Rohrmoser

Reindlschmiede 8
83670 Bad Heilbrunn

E-Mail: j.rohrmoser@icloud.com

 

 

Susanne Arndt

Veiglbergweg 8
82544 Egling

E-Mail:

susanne.arndt@ilo.de

 

 

Werner Weindl

Am Reiterbach 3
83661 Lenggries

E-Mail: weindl@csu-tw.de

12. WERNER WEINDL

Sabine Lorenz

Zugspitzweg 4c
82538 Geretsried

E-Mail: sabine.lorenz@t-online.de

 

Severin Eichenseher

Dr. Sabine Guß-Mayer

Lilienstr. 23
82538 Geretsried

e-Mail: sabine@gus-mayer.de


Christine Häsch

Münchner Str. 43
 83623 Dietramszell

E-Mail: christine.haesch@outlook.de

Karsten Bauer

Kohlstattstr. 16
83646 Bad Tölz

e-Mail: kc.bauer@freenet.de

Sabine Deimhard

Florian Heuschneider

Heiko Arndt, Egling

Stephanie Deimhard, Eurasburg

Uschi Disl, Dietramszell

Günther Eibl, Wolfratshausen

Traudi Fröstl, Dietramszell

Balbina Fuchs, Egling

Ewald Kailberth, Geretsried

Dr. Ingo Mehner, Bad Tölz 

Andreas Meyr, Lenggries

Michael Müller, Geretsried

Karl Murböck sen., Lenggries

Stefanie Rasch, Bad Tölz

Christine Rinner, Lenggries

Franz Schöttl, Lenggries