Unser Team

Thomas W. Holz
Erster Bürgermeister
stv. Landrat

Orterer Straße 17
82431 Kochel a. See/Ort

E-Mail: holz@csu-tw.de

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter: www.thomas-holz.de

Thomas Gründl

Ganghoferweg 11
83670 Bad Heilbrunn

E-Mail: thomas.gruendl@bad-heilbrunn.de 

Josef Rohrmoser

Reindlschmiede 8
83670 Bad Heilbrunn

E-Mail: j.rohrmoser@icloud.com

Susanne Thomas

Stobäustr. 21c
82515 Wolfratshausen

E-Mail: susanne_thomas@gmx.de

Werner Weindl

Am Reiterbach 3
83661 Lenggries

E-Mail: weindl@csu-tw.de

12. WERNER WEINDL

Sabine Lorenz

Zugspitzweg 4c
82538 Geretsried

E-Mail: sabine.lorenz@t-online.de

 

Severin Eichenseher

Dr. Sabine Guß-Mayer

Lilienstr. 23
82538 Geretsried

e-Mail: sabine@gus-mayer.de

Florian Sperl

Gartenstraße 2
82544 Egling

E-Mail: florian.sperl@csu-egling.bayern

Karsten Bauer

Kohlstattstr. 16
83646 Bad Tölz

e-Mail: kc.bauer@freenet.de

Sabine Deimhard

Florian Heuschneider

Birgitta Opitz

Dr. Ingo Mehner

Franz Schöttl

Andrea Hölzl

Karl Murböck

Stephanie Deimhard

Michael Müller

Heiko Arndt

Gertraud Fröstl

Benedikt Zastera

Maria Urban

Stefan Sappl

Stefanie Rasch

Sepp Schwarzenbach