Ortsverbände

Bad Heilbrunn

Josef Schwaller

Steinbachstr. 13
83670 Bad Heilbrunn

Telefon: 08857 8329
e-Mail: Josef.schwaller@t-online.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Bad Heilbrunn

Bad Tölz

Karsten Bauer

Kohlstattstr. 16
83646 Bad Tölz

Telefon:     
e-Mail:       
Homepage: Ortsverband Bad Tölz

Benediktbeuern-Bichl

Hans-Otto Pielmeier 

83671 Benediktbeuern

Telefon:
e-Mail:         
Homepage:

Dietramszell

Michael Häsch 

Münchner Str. 43
83623 Dietramszell

Telefon: 0171 7754374
e-Mail: dietramszell@ov.csu.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Dietramszell

11. MICHAEL HÄSCH

Egling

 Florian Sperl

Gartenstraße 2
82544 Egling / Neufahrn

Telefon: 0179 1177577
e-Mail: florian.sperl@csu-egling.bayern
Homepage: Ortsverband Egling

Eurasburg

Peter Pelz 

Telefon:      
e-Mail:         
Homepage:

Gaißach

Walter Endrich

Riedweg 36
83674 Gaißach

Telefon: 08041 7938732
e-Mail: walter-endrich@arcor.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Gaissach

Geretsried

Ewald Kailberth

Lerchenweg 4
82538 Geretsried

Telefon: 08171/ 81173
e-Mail: geretsried@ov.csu.de
Homepage:

Greiling

Sascha Rings

Bergweg 7
83677 Greiling

Telefon:      
e-Mail: greiling@ov.csu.de
Homepage: 

Icking

Dr. Christoph Preuß

Krautgärten 16
82057 Icking

Telefon: 08178/7566
e-Mail: icking@ov.csu.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Icking

Kochel am See

Anton Röckenschuß †

Am Wieden 9
82431 Kochel am See

Telefon: 08851/ 1740
e-Mail: info@csu-kochel.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Kochel am See

Lenggries

Christine Rinner

Gaissacher Str. 6
83661 Lenggries

Telefon: 08042 9783401
e-Mail: tine.rinner@t-online.de
Homepage: Ortsverband Lenggries

Münsing

Martin Ehrenhuber

Höhenweg 28
82541 Münsing-Wimpasing

Telefon: 08177 99 87-45
e-Mail: martin@ehrenhuber.org
Homepage: Ortsverband Münsing

Reichersbeuern-Sachsenkam

Holger F. Emmrich, LL.M.

Bahnhofstraße 70
83677 Reichersbeuern / Bad Tölz

Telefon: 08041 4492427
Mobil: 0179 79 19 584
e-Mail: holger.emmrich@gelecon.de
Homepage:

Wolfratshausen

Claudia Drexl-Weile
stellvertretende Vorsitzende
 

Homepage: Ortsverband Wolfratshausen